Blues Music Award Winner

Comments: 0

Janiva Magness took home 2 awards at the 2013 Blues Music Awards: Best Contemporary Blues Female Artist and Song of the Year for “I Won’t Cry” co-written with Dave Darling.



There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *